Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas pulvinar nibh purus, eget convallis erat efficitur eget.

Read More

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas pulvinar nibh purus, eget convallis erat efficitur eget.

Read More

716-825-3675

Testimonials

____________________________

NEW!! In this day in age when sometimes, it seems, customer service is lacking. I go out of my way to thank restaurants and waitresses and waiters for a job well done. And Ilio DiPaolo’s, hats off to you. You went above and beyond. THANK YOU for proving that a top notch experience at a restaurant still exists. From the time I made the reservation, to the time my family left, we received nothing but the best treatment. On July 12,2018, I made reservations for 14 people. We were treated with respect, and even received bruschetta for waiting to be seated. Which we were not expecting, thank you!!! Your waitress Carolyn and there was one more young lady waiting on us, who went above and beyond and made sure all 14 of us were taken care. And boy were we ever. The Bills room was a perfect fit for our family as we did have younger family members with us that evening. The food is / was that evening the best Italian Food in the area. And believe me we have tried many places and nothing can hold a candle to Ilio DiPaolo’s. Thank you for making that night a memorable one. All 14 of us, raved about the food, the waitress and how we treated. Hats off to everyone!!! Keep up the great work!
Lorie Wolf via Ilio’s website on July 18, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
NEW!! Always a fabulous meal and experience. Servers attentive and very knowledgeable about the menu. Pasta cooked perfectly and served with fantastic sauces. We love it at Ilios!!
Wendy L. of Hamburg, NY via Yelp, July 16, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
NEW!! ILio is one of our favorite places to go. We love the food , the atmosphere and specially the waitresses. I had my 60th birthday celebration and 5 years later I’m planning to have my 65th in November.
Nilda M. of San Francisco, CA via Yelp, July 13, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
NEW!! No pretensions, just excellent Italian food (superb tripe – no one in Western New York does it better) in a comfortable, relaxed environment presided over by Dennis DiPaolo, Ilio’s son, who travels from table to table greeting guests like family and making sure everyone is satisfied.The service is always efficient, friendly and accompanied by a smile and pleasant conversation.Ever-popular for a reason…
Joe F. of Orchard Park, NY via Yelp, July 13, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
NEW!! For Groups large or small. Awesome Food & Service. Just off Exit #56 I-90 on South Park Ave. Service is impeccable. Food is awesome and just keeps coming until you give up. Dessert also very good. Have been here several times over many years when we visit. 50th wedding anniversary for wife’s parents 24 years ago was first time, our 25th anniversary and several times in between. This is a first class, family operation. Excellent food and super, friendly attentive service.
hgwilk1 of Valparaiso, IN via TripAdvisor, July 9, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
NEW!! Beautiful atmosphere, Good food, nice dance floor, nice location !!!
Chris Mathewson via Facebook, July 8, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
NEW!! Money well spent. After being here many times for Funeral Luncheons and Anniversary celebrations my wife and I decided to have a date night and go here for dinner. It was excellent, from start to finish, including the Cherry Gelato. More on the gelato later. We both had a sumptuous dinner salad, excellent. Dipping oil for our bread. My wife had a Veal Parm which was excellent and bountiful, we just had the leftover for lunch. I opted for the Ravioli. There were seven or eight decent size ravioli, it was hard to tell if they were homemade. The actual macaroni was very thin which to me means bought, but I could be wrong. I had the Cheese filled which were tasty, but not like Momma used to make. Homemade dough/macaroni is usually thicker and the cheese usually heavier or courser this was creamier. The desert list was pretty decent but we are always on the lookout for GOOD Gelato. We have been fortunate to have been in Italy and had it there, orgasmic. The day we were at the restaurant they were featuring Cherry Gelato. We had to try it. It was wonderful, close to that which we had in Italy. It was creamy, rich and full of sweet Cherries, full size cherries not broken up pieces. I’m not saying there were not some pieces but 95% were full size pitted sweet cherries. We will be back again. The closest to true Italian Gelato previously was had at the gelato stand at Caesar’s Place in Vegas.
Reservations are recommended but not required.
All in all a wonderful eating experience.
OldFart565 of Lancaster, NY via TripAdvisor, July 5, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
NEW!! We have been going to Ilio’s for over 50 years, back in the days when Ilio himself was working in the kitchen. We had our wedding rehearsal dinner there. We have family birthdays there along with other special occasions. We brought people from out of town to Ilio’s because we knew that we would get a good meal and impress them with the cuisine as well as the top notch service. To say we love Ilio DiPaolo’s is an understatement. We LOVE Ilio’s!
Gene Siejak via Facebook, July 3, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
NEW!! Great food, great service.One of our favorites.Out of town family always want to go there for dinner when they come home.
Janice Sagun via Facebook, July 1, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
Beautiful atmosphere, friendly staff, and excellent food.
Judy Quinn via Facebook, June 25, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
Crowd Pleaser. We were celebrating two birthdays & a retirement with 5 couples. Our table was ready as we arrived, we had a round table, which made it so much better for everyone to converse then one long table. Our drinks & appetizer orders were taken immediately. We had a young waitress who was probably one of the best waitresses I have ever had! Even although we were a large party, she was always available and checking on us all evening. Everyone was so pleased with their dinners, and most had extras to take home. We were also visited by he owner, Ilio himself, to ensure we were all happy & enjoying our dinners. It was a truly enjoyable evening and a great pick for sure. Ilio’s is a place where you always leave satisfied.
Judy Quinn via TripAdvisor, June 21, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
I first came here back in the 80’s and the big guy would come over an make you feel like we was home! And the tradition continues today! Mr. Dennis D’ipalo made my family feel at home! The food? Amazing! Great food + great people = great night!!! Thank you so much! It wasn’t just dinner! It’s an occasion!!
Bob Marth via Facebook, June 3, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
Great food, service & atmosphere, Dennis & his staff always make me , my family & friends feel comfortable!
Terrence Burke via Facebook, May 31, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
Had my nieces graduation party, everything was awesome. Our server was fantastic, she went above and beyond. Thanks to everyone involved.
Dinora Urena via Facebook, May 28, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
This is my favorite restaurant in WNY. I love the cajun combo, chicken and shrimp. I top it off with the French onion soup. My ultimate favorite meal ever!!!!! The service is also top notch!!!!! Love it there!!!!!
Nelly C Noelia via Facebook, May 27, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
We went to Ilio’s after my son’s graduation.. we had 50 people with us…the servers and the food were amazing! We were all wondering how they were going to handle 50 people ordering off the menu at the same time… our food came in less than 20 min and was very hot! We were amazed! Great job Ilio’s!
Bonnie Chapman Catanzaro via Facebook, May 26, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
Usually come on Tuesdays for the early bird dinner special since it goes until 9 pm and includes a Complimentary Glass of House Wine. The special is dinner for two for $27.99 and both people get choice of Entrée, Cup of Soup, Dinner Salad & Coffee, Tea or Pop. Not too bad if you ask me! The minestrone is delicious. It’s so good I’ve gotten a quart to go in the past. I’ve gotten the chicken parmesan with penne the last few times and always have leftovers. I’m not a spaghetti and meatballs gal, but my mother seemed to enjoy it. Other entrees I’ve tried were the ravioli and the gnocchi, both of which were tasty. I highly recommend this restaurant and will definitely be back again and again.
Christine K. of Buffalo, NY via Yelp, May 22, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
Outstanding meal!!! Best bread oil and French onion soup ever!!! Still sad I didn’t get the vanilla bean cheesecake!
Dave S. of Buffalo, NY via Yelp, May 13, 2018

____________________________

5 Star Review:
Outstanding meal!!! Best bread oil and French onion soup ever!!! Still sad I didn’t get the vanilla bean cheesecake!
Monica Santasiero via Facebook, May 13, 2018

____________________________