Slide Title 4

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas pulvinar nibh purus, eget convallis erat efficitur eget.

Read More

Slide Title 5

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas pulvinar nibh purus, eget convallis erat efficitur eget.

Read More

716-825-3675

Testimonials

Read what people are saying about Ilio DiPaolo’s Restaurant…

____________________________

NEW!! great food and a great romantic place to go……
Cynthia Vickery via Facebook, June 19, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! We love Ilios! Very relaxing, excellent food, & always a to go box for another meal!!
Paula Hondzinski via Facebook, June 18, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! We love Ilios! Very relaxing, excellent food, & always a to go box for another meal!!
Paula Hondzinski via Facebook, June 18, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! We have been going to Ilio DiPaolo’s Restaurant for many years! Our family has celebrated many functions there throughout the years, bridal showers, rehearsal dinners, anniversary parties, 30th birthday parties too! We have never had any problems with food or service!! They all make you feel like family at Ilio DiPaolo’s!! We recommend them highly!!
Deborah Hovey via Google Plus, June 16, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! This must be the best Italian restaurant I have ever been too. Great food and great service!
Carolyn Mendy Lucie via Facebook, June 15, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! The Tuesday deal is such a good one. You get soup, salad,entree, house wine, coffee,tea, or soda – all for 13.50 (dinner for 2). Soup special was delicious.
Margaret Orrange via Google, June 14, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! ALWAYS a great spot for lunch! Total deliciousness… had the Shrimp Wrap with the soup/salad/bread bar… Pam opted for the classic Chicken Parm….. and we both had the homemade pasta salad. Fresh and attention to detail… Love this place!
Robert Heil via Facebook, June 13, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Absolutely amazing food, atmosphere and outstanding service
Phil Ricchiazzi via Facebook, June 11, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! “Ottima Cucina! Grazie”… Whenever I return to Hamburg, I make a visit here. I love this place for so many reasons. Ilio was a pro wrestling icon in my youth. He became a successful restauranteur, a humanitarian philanthropist and an all round good guy. His son carries on the tradition checking in with diners with a genuine personable flair. Oh, yeah – the authentic Italian food is top notch. Stuffed banana peppers are off the chart excellent. We shared the sausage stuffed version. Soup of the day was an interesting clam & greens mix in a brothy base. I thought it quite tasty. Others opted for dinner salads which looked to be crisply fresh with veggies. All chose blue cheese dressing. For the main, some chose basic spaghetti and a big meatball. Clearly, they had enjoyed it previously. My mom had a 12 oz. prime rib and was very satisfied. This menu is so completely appetizing to create a dilemma. I selected a Cajun Chicken & Shrimp Linguine in a lite Alfredo wine sauce. Call me a seriously happy camper. Too full but the cannoli was hard to pass up.
Leland CS via TripAdvisor, June 5, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! The food is amazing!!! My first visit to Ilio’s was about a month ago for a wedding and my fiancee and I loved the food and service so much that we wanted to come back to try the food from the restaurant menu. We came back on his birthday and once again the food was amazing. I’m very picky about spaghetti sauce in restaurants as I usually only like my own but the sauce was top notch. I had the lasagna and it was heaven on a plate. I could tell the pasta was homemade also. Everyone at the table loved their food too. The service was phenomenal. Shannon was our waitress and she took great care of us. I also was very impressed by the fact that the owner Dennis came over and made sure we were happy. I would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone I know. I would give Ilio’s a ten star rating if I could.
Amy Pawlicki via Facebook, June 4, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Wonderful service, atmosphere, felt special, great food at a reasonable price. Owner Dennis always welcoming as is his son Ilio, all servers and hostess ladies. The bartender Dave Quinn. Thanks great place.
Paul Pascucci via Google, June 2, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! We had our wedding reception here 5 years ago today, along with other events with our family. Service is always top notch. We come back every year on or right before our anniversary to celebrate! We had an amazing dinner last night, food never disappoints us.
Amanda Zdon via Facebook, June 1, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Great food and great service. The Tuesday night dinner for two is also a very good deal with lots of excellent choices!
chipnmar via Google, May 31, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Recently had our monthly SPHS’60 lunch at Ilio’s – we had a private room for about 40 people – we all enjoyed the soup – salad and entree buffet – three soups were delicious – the mixed greens and toppings for the salad were very good – cheese and crackers and garlic bread went along perfectly with our soup and salad – the hot entree was delicious – every one was pleased with their choice and some tried all soups and were not disappointed. the price was right – and everyone had a wonderful delicious time – know we will be back again and again.
Sandy Messore‎ via Facebook, May 31, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! I just had my wedding reception here on May 20th. Bravo DiPaolo’s! You lived up to every single expectation we had! Which was not an easy task If you are looking into reception places do yourself a favor and check out the packages they offer. You’re not gonna find better. The family makes you a priority. The staff is fabulous and attentive. The food is delicious and bountiful. Ilio, spot on with the signature cocktails! Dennis and family, from the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU!!!
Naomi & Garrett Root via Facebook, May 31, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Hands down the best wedding packages in the area. Fantastic food. Phenomenal service. So family oriented they make you feel right at home. Go ahead and book with them. You won’t regret it!
A Happy Bride via The Knot, May 31, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Thank you for the great food and service tonight. We were able to get a last minute seating for a very large group and everything was amazing.
Melissa Dombrowski via Facebook, May 27, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Love this place! Really good food can’t beat it.
Austin XD via Google Plus, May 26, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Great meal deal on Tuesday night. The best food and wine.
Joe C. of Orchard Park via Yelp, May 25, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! If u like tripe that’s the place to go 5 star very hard to find very consistent
Ernie Leonetti via Facebook, May 23, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! I WAS AT THE BANQUET FACILITY BEAUTIFUL ROOM WE WERE IN OUR SERVER WAS WONDERFUL THE FOOD WAS FANTASTIC I ALSO TOOK NOTE THAT THE LADIES ROOM WAS NEAT AN CLEAN A BIG PLUS IN MY BOOK SO I WOULD TELL ALL MY FRIENDS TO TRY A NIGHT OUT AT THE RESTAURANT.
Sally Kugler‎ via Facebook, May 22, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! My wife loves the fish fry. It’s so good that even though I don’t usually like fish, I like it at Ilio’s. The fries are the best in Buffalo. Friday express lunch deals and salad/soup bar are superb. New Year’s Eve buffet is out of this world.
TD Klahn‎ via Facebook, May 19, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Always enjoy dining at DiPaolo’s Restaurant. Food is ALWAYS GREAT and staff is A-1. Try it – you’ll love it.
Jim Kuna via Facebook, May 19, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Top notch. Food was GREAT and our Bartender/Server was on top of everything.
Mark Szal via Facebook, May 19, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Ilio’s is our go to restaurant in the Buffalo area. Great food, nice and efficient servers. Dennis is a wonderful host.
Harry Lent via Facebook, May 18, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! We celebrated Mothers Day here this year, it was a wonderful buffet, great variety of foods to chose from and everything we tried was delicious!
Nicole Mayer via Facebook, May 18, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! My husband and I are members of their dining club and find it delightful to “skip supper at home” and run over to Ilio’s for supper! We rarely wait long and if we do the bar is friendly! I also belong to a group of teachers and every year we look forward to having one of our business meetings here. Ilio’s is always most accommodating. Thank you, Dennis, for your personal attention.
Maria Stallone Weimer via Facebook, May 16, 2017

Click here to sign up for our Frequent Diner Program

____________________________

NEW!! Everything we had to eat was excellent. Service was even good.
Joe Sisti via Facebook, May 15, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Our family enjoys Mother’s Day Brunch at Ilio DiPaolo’s every year. The food is Delicious! The staff is very attentive, friendly and professional! I can’t think of a better family-run restaurant to spend a special occasion at or just an evening out!! The best part of your meal is definitely when Dennis DiPaolo himself comes to your table to make sure everything has been perfect for you! Can’t say enough about this restaurant except to go there and experience it yourself!!!
‎Lisa Kish‎ via Google Plus, May 15, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Dennis and crew are the best, make you feel at home!!
Matthew Mike Trala Jr. via Facebook, May 15, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Always great food, thorough staff, and clean. One of our favorite restaurants in WNY.
‎Tracey McLarney Westfield‎ via Facebook, May 15, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Friday fish dinners are delicious and are of ample portions! Can’t wait for the outside dining to begin!
‎Susan Smith‎ via Facebook, May 13, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Great years ago, still great today. Not just the food the entire staff.
‎Ed S. via Yelp, May 12, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! great food and good atmosphere
‎Jeannette Brennan‎ via Facebook, May 12, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Such great food! The service was awesome. The ambiance was amazing! I had the chicken parrinello and it was so the best dish I’ve ever eaten!
Tamara Czaplicki via Facebook, May 10, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! DiPaolo Family & Staff – Thank you for providing us with years of wonderful family dinners. Your family has always been warm & gracious hosts, going above & beyond our expectations, with the up-most professionalism. Every meal here makes you feel as if they were at Grandma’s house for Sunday dinner!
We had wonderful time here on Sunday for our son, Adam’s 1st Communion Party. As always, your staff did an exceptional job taking care of our needs, even thought there were multiple parties going on. Thank you, Karen, for taking such good care of us and really going above and beyond to make Adam’s day so special.
The Nastevski Family via Thank You Note received May 10, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! It always been wonderful.when we go there. Great food. Good service.
Margaret Mordacz via Facebook, May 8, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Delicious as usual!! Went there for my birthday dinner. I usually pick to go here because I know it’ll always be a good meal and great service.
Amanda Dotegowski via Facebook, May 8, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Warm and cozy atmosphere… A banquet facility for small and medium sized groups. I was delighted to share a funeral brunch with friends and have the atmosphere of a home. The service was attentive to needs in all areas. Food was delicious. Perfect! Thank you.
Joseph B. via TripAdvisor, May 4, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Had a bridal shower here – Great food, wait staff was attentive and nice. Beautiful banquet rooms.
Theresa Crisp via Google Plus, May 1, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Their banquet staff were amazing, great to work with. So accommodating with everything we asked for. Food was delicious! Couldn’t have been better!
Scott Williams via Facebook, May 1, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Awesome great food and spirits all the time. Very quality with everything.
Anthony Miccucci via Facebook, May 1, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Had an amazing time at Ilio’s for my son’s banquet last night. The food was so good & the staff were right on point with everything… I actually go there just to get the meatballs & bring them home cause they’re so yummy… I live right down the street & loved it last evening. I didn’t expect anything that was done. Love Ilio’s &p lease don’t stop I can’t wait to go back. Thank you all for your kindness & putting together such an amazing evening.. Thank you.
Jennilynn Newman via Facebook, April 26, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! They’re right about the minestrone soup it is great, sauce was good but I still like my mom’s what can I say, had hot stuffed peppers with sausage bread crumbs excellent
Gary Zimmett via Facebook, April 24, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Waitress was very friendly and accommodating and food was excellent! We were made to feel welcome and I would definitely go back! We will recommend you to friends!
Gail Singo Ryskalczyk Stapar via Facebook, April 23, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Service was great, food was exceptional, staff was very friendly, we were surprised to see the Son of Ilio come over to our table and asked how every was. This was our first visit and we will be back very soon.
One word ” AWESOME ”
Olaf Stapar via Facebook, April 23, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! Just have never had a bad meal there. I highly recommend it for dinner
Gary William Schmelzer via Facebook, April 22, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! “Ilio’s is always a great family meal”… We have been going to Ilio DiPaolos for years. We love their sauce and pizza is always a favorite of the kids. We decided to go last minute on a road trip home from Rochester and I called from my cell to see if they could seat us in 15 minutes. They not only were able to seat us quickly but the service and food was excellent as usual.
grapewidow from Upstate NY via TripAdvisor, April 17, 2017

____________________________

NEW!! “Ilio’s never disappoints”… Ilio DiPaolo’s is always on my list of places to eat when I am in town. I have never had any menu item that wasn’t delicious. They serve local fare such as chicken wings and pizza to all types of pasta dishes. The wait staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Cozy and comfortable atmosphere. One of the owners, Dennis DiPaolo always greets customers with a great smile and warm handshake. This family owned restaurant is a must when you are in the Buffalo area.
1wholovestravel2013 from Seattle, WA via TripAdvisor, April 17, 2017

____________________________

My favorite restaurant of all time!
Patty Ann Baker via Facebook, April 14, 2017

____________________________

Love going there when i’am back in town, great food and atmosphere.
James Grande via Facebook, April 12, 2017

____________________________

I swear they faked my grandmother’s death and kidnapped her…it’s THAT GOOD! To me this is classic comfort food, amazing REAL family Italian. The fresh bread and dipping oil with herbs and fresh noodles are just omg.
1,000,000 stars for the food
3 stars for the wait staff (I like refills on drinks faster and checked on more often)
4 stars for the bar
4 stars for the decor because it’s cool. I really appreciate them sticking to their roots and sharing their back story.
3 stars for the wait time. Sometimes it’s a bit long and standing around a packed bar isn’t my idea of fun, but I get it. Them being that busy is a sign of how good they are. Maybe if wait staff was a little more attentive tables would turn faster. I’m just splitting hairs at this point.
Bottom line is this place is a must try.
Lexy M from Jamestown, NY via Yelp, April 11, 2017

____________________________

Just a great time everytime we are here! Can’t say enough about Dennis and his staff! Truly amazing!
Stephanie Nowicki via Facebook, April 10, 2017

____________________________

What a wonderful place to eat. The staff were amazing, the food was second to none!!!! I would recommend Ilio DiPaolo’s to anyone.
On behalf of my family I just want to thank you all at Ilio DiPaolo’s for a wonderful dining experience
James Hilliker via Facebook, April 9, 2017

____________________________

My student tour company, Traveling Classrooms stopped at Ilio’s for a group meal with 130 middle school kids along with 15 chaperons. The whole event was fantastic. Facility, food, service was outstanding. We will be back!! Thanks Ilio and staff!!!
Robert Jackson via Facebook, April 8, 2017

____________________________

I used to eat here as a child. Had not been in since 1975-1976. It was as awesome as I remember. Got to meet Dennis. I can remember when Ilio used to come to the table as a boy. It was amazing. Thank you
Chuck Unsworth via Facebook, April 7, 2017

____________________________

The best in Italian cuisine! My favorite is lasagna. Followed by manicotti…and of course penne with meat sauce! The desserts are to die for!lol. I love the cannoli’s…we are lucky to have this one of a kind, great restaurant in Blasdell, N.Y. Thank you Ilio’s!!!
Jill Swan via Facebook, April 7, 2017

____________________________

The best service and food! Always a pleasure to eat here.
‎Allison Weller via Facebook, April 6, 2017

____________________________

Love that they offer Gluten Free options, at reasonable prices, clearly marked! (Not all restaurants list the prices for their GF menu.) Delicious food, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Will be back, probably many times!
‎Jaime Watson-Ertel via Facebook, April 5, 2017

____________________________

Beautiful place, great service, fabulous food! Can’t wait for our rehearsal dinner!!
‎Debra Bravo‎ via Facebook, April 4, 2017

____________________________

On Saturday night I went to dinner with a large group. There was 14 of us, including children. A Saturday evening at Ilio DiPaolo’s is always busy but throw us into the mix and watch out! Our server Christine could not have been more gracious, funny, kind, and most of all PATIENT.
Catching up with each other over such wonderful food made for a great evening. Christine’s cheery attitude and great sense of humor wrapped everything together perfectly.
We look forward to having our wedding at Ilio’s in the fall.
*I almost forgot! I am so grateful for the gluten free menu options! Thank You!
Christy W. of Buffalo, NY via Yelp, April 3, 2017

____________________________

Beautiful restaurant, beautiful service, and delicious food! 🙂
Rebecca McCoy via Facebook, April 3, 2017

____________________________

As usual the staff provide excellent service, very polite and most welcoming to us. Dennis DiPaolo was very aware of my granddaughter’s 16th birthday and provided a cake and the girls sang happy birthday. She was very pleased and surprised. Again I just want to say how much I enjoyed everything. Food was as great as I remembered it. If whoever is reading this you must give this restaurant a visit. You won’t be disappointed.
Glenda Boswell via Facebook, April 2, 2017

____________________________

I had my bridal shower here yesterday and it was amazing! The staff was wonderful and so helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process! I couldn’t imagine a better experience! My family also has Psalm Sunday here every year and it also is always wonderful! I’ve never had a bad experience with this establishment and I would recommend them over and over to anyone looking to host an event here or to just have dinner! I love Ilio’s!!
Alice Insalaco via Facebook, April 2, 2017

____________________________

The best meatballs at Buffalo Botanical Garden “Taste of Paradise”
Marsha Phillips via Facebook, March 31, 2017

____________________________

stuffed mushroomsThis was the best Italian food I’ve ever had, the stuffed mushrooms were out of this world!
John A Montoya Jr‎. via Facebook, March 28, 2017

____________________________

Delicious Food as always. Great family and meal every time.
David Winchell via Facebook, March 26, 2017

____________________________

Favorite place… Best Italian and French onion soup around. Might have to stop in on Sunday.. warm, friendly staff…
Marlo Lagana via Facebook, March 24, 2017

____________________________

Always great food and great atmosphere!! The restaurant is decorated beautifully. The good is the best Italian food in Buffalo NY!!
Jacquelyn Jividen via Facebook, March 22, 2017

____________________________

Wonderful food, employees and environment
Carol Bloom via Google Plus, March 18, 2017

____________________________

“Belissimo!!!!”… OMG, Ilio’s Restaurant is soo good!!! Have been going here for many years with my family and a Senior Group I belong to. The food is AWESOME!!!! What ever you order, you will be in Food Heaven!!!! You get so much food for the money. They treat you like family. Mangia!!!!!
Sharon G. of Tonawanda via TripAdvisor, March 18, 2017

____________________________

If your mama Josephine can’t cook for you tonight, GO TO Ilio’s!!
Guy DelMonaco via Facebook, March 16, 2017

____________________________

Exceptional food, service and friends. Would recommend Ilio’s to any and all those looking for a great place to dine.
Michael Kerl via Facebook, March 16, 2017

____________________________

I attended my grandson’s baptism luncheon yesterday at Ilio DiPaolo’s, and as always the food was top notch. Service was excellent, our banquet room was quiet and clean, ample parking, fair prices, the owner stopped in to check on our party.. everything was terrific! Thank you,
Susan O’Connor via Facebook, March 13, 2017

____________________________

As a former in ring performer, I enjoy the memories and the food is awesome and my family loves the atmosphere.
Robert Scott via Facebook, March 13, 2017

____________________________

Recently I was at DiPaolo’s with my wife, daughter and grandson. The service is always top notch. The prime rib I had that evening was the best ever. We all enjoyed our meals very much. Thanks for always making our visits so nice.
Pat Shannon via Facebook, March 13, 2017

____________________________

“A Family Place”… This is the place we go to for our family celebrations. All of our servers have always been attentive and done a great job with a party of ten or more! Our granddaughter had a blast with our waitress at our last gathering. Portions are generous and they have great deals during certain hours. You won’t go away hungry. Make reservations as they are incredibly busy. However, you never feel rushed while dining or visiting at the end of your meal. For a family atmosphere and a wonderful meal, don’t hesitate to go to DiPaolo’s!
nraedennis via TripAdvisor, March 12, 2017

____________________________

Ilio’s is my son’s favorite restaurant!!!! Every year he gets the choice in where he goes for his birthday dinner and he always chooses here!!! The dinner was delicious the waitress was right on top of everything and the cake was great too!!! The only thing I wasn’t thrilled with was there was only breaded fish fry not beer battered but the breaded was great too!!!! Thanks for helping make my son’s sweet 16 memorable!!!
Lisa Frayne via Facebook, March 11, 2017

____________________________

Thanks for a wonderful birthday lunch today and the coffee mug. Everything was delicious.
Therese Lee Constable via Facebook, March 10, 2017

____________________________

Amazing as always. Food was excellent. I’ve never had anything but excellent there
Kristy Hancock via Facebook, March 9, 2017

____________________________

Great food! Love that the owner walks around to check on you and talk. It is a great touch and he seems like a lovely person. My son Robert was excited when he talked to him when he was looking around the bar at all the stuff on the walls.
Shelly Earl Stock via Facebook, March 6, 2017

____________________________

We had a great dinner. Everything was delicious, service was good and we enjoyed our time there.
Cindy McMahon via Facebook, March 6, 2017

____________________________

Ilio’s is a sentimental restaurant to me. I have been going there since my husband proposed to me 20 years ago. We go there frequently and on some holidays. Food is always amazing and staff always pleasant. Sometimes the owner comes to our table to say hello. 🙂 Ilios is the best local restaurant in my area.
Noreen Erb Binkowski via Facebook, March 5, 2017

____________________________

My mom and dad used to take me to Ilio’s as a child. I remember Ilio would come around to every table to make sure the customers were taken care of. I thought he was a giant when I was a kid. Ilio is no longer with us but his family carries on his legacy. The same care and attention to customer satisfaction is evident. The ambiance is old-school and the seating very comfortable, and the high-backed booths provide ample privacy.
This is not hip, trendy Italian food with modern decor, not that there is anything wrong with that. As I had previously indicated this is old-school family Italian with some updated options, and they have a broad menu of Italian and American staples which are superbly executed. The bread and dipping sauce and house salads were great. The Italian dressing was not too bitter. I ordered linguine with vodka sauce, meatballs and melted cheese. This was one of the best pasta dishes I’ve had in ages. I never understand why somebody would go to Olive Garden when we have access to so much better.
My wife had Eggplant Parmesan. I sampled a bit, it had a nice, light batter and the eggplant was tender. Outstanding. I almost wanted to come back the next day and order that for myself.
And even after ordering several add-ons to my pasta, the bill was under $40 including a beer for myself. I need to come back here more often.
Mark II S. of Lancaster, NY via Yelp, March 4, 2017

____________________________

We were there for Frontier High School Wrestling banquet!! Food and service was great!! Thank you for everything!!
Janice Koziej via Facebook, March 3, 2017

____________________________

ilio+Dipaolo+fish+fryWe love DiPaolo’s Restaurant, had many special occasions there and we are very happy everytime we come in…We are steady Fish Fry Friday customers…best fish fry in town…also love the greeting and the waitresses…thanks DiPaolo’s for everything.
Jim & Joanne Raditic via Facebook, March 2, 2017

____________________________

I haven’t been to Ilio’s in a few years. I just went last night and regret I haven’t gone more often. The food was delicious, the service was excellent and the atmosphere alone is absolutely wonderful.
Justine Ferro via Facebook, March 1, 2017

____________________________

Deliciously warm and inviting, Ilio DiPaolo’s menu and staff are second to none. My favorites are the cheese ravioli and eggplant parmesan—always prepared to perfection. Mama may want you home for dinner—but go to Ilio DiPaolo’s instead!
Karen Baggiano via Facebook, March 1, 2017

____________________________

Love love love their food. Sauce is the bomb. I personally like the sausage better than the meatballs. The servers have all been wonderfully courteous and ever present for whatever you need.
Anna Julian Rose via Facebook, February 27, 2017

____________________________

We have held our annual Christmas dinner there for several years. The service is great & the food is always so good & fresh that its hard to choose which one to have. We also love going just to dinner ourselves. My husband & I went for our 60th anniversary last year and again we were treated royalty.
Cookie Whitty via Facebook, February 26, 2017

____________________________

Wonderful service, great meal. Will continue to go back.
Karen Hill via Facebook, February 19, 2017

____________________________

Delicious food and Colleen was an amazing waitress.
Connie Foy Lynch via Facebook, February 19, 2017

____________________________

Exceptional food, terrific prices and a superb staff from hostess to owner!! They make you feel at home and like a part of their family. This is a true Buffalo gem. If you love Italian food…you need to eat here!!
Lisa Kishbaugh via Facebook, February 16, 2017

____________________________

“Great Food & Service” Italian restaurant with a great menu providing lots of options. I especially like that they have wheat pasta. They made a pasta dish for me with broccoli in a garlic sauce that was amazing and not on the menu. The bar area is nice, but very small. Also if you have to wait for a table there is limited space near the entrance and in the winter gets crowded. This is a nice restaurant and although not specifically a kid’s environment; it is casual and kids would be comfortable here. Great pizza.
YOLO4485 via TripAdvisor, February 14, 2017

____________________________

Just a short note of appreciation to the entire staff of Ilio’s to Thank You for the wonderful dinner you provided for the retirement dinner for Kenny Taylor. Everyone raved about the atmosphere and food. And a special Thank You to Dennis for his kind words. You made quite an impression with everyone on the strength of customer service and relationships. Well Done! Special Thanks to Dorothy in the Banquet office as from my first contact thru our event everything was handled most professional. The teams of Ecolab Erie and Buffalo extend our hands of gratitude.
Eric Albright via Email, February 12, 2017

____________________________

It was our first time dining at Ilio DiPaolo’s. We had 5pm reservations on a Saturday evening over Valentine’s Day weekend….and we did NOT have to wait to be seated. Hand breaded calamari that was phenomenal and so well portioned that it could easily be a meal for one person was less than $12.00. It was only $20.00 for a 16 oz. prime rib that’s big enough to feed two people easily and it tasted amazing. The drinks we ordered were well made but also went down easy.
Over all we had an amazing experience and will definitely be returning.
Diane Marie via Facebook, February 12, 2017

____________________________

Exellent food and service, i highly recommend this place!
Shawn O’Connor via Facebook, February 11, 2017

____________________________

Ilio beltMy love of professional wrestling is what originally attracted me to Ilio DiPaolo’s after finding out that the former NWA Canadian Open Tag Team Champion had his own Italian restaurant. When you enter you notice the memorabilia and pictures hanging up pretty much everywhere in the front end of the restaurant and since we didn’t have a reservation we did have about a 45 minute wait (Can’t get mad at a place for being busy). One thing I liked about this place is that they actually had free pizza for those waiting which is not something I’ve seen at many places. After enjoying a really good slice of pizza we were eventually seated and dealt with a very friendly waitress who was quick with refills and to take our orders. First came the baked potato soup which was terrific and full of flavour. My main course was the lasagna and was not only the perfect portion size but it was one of the best I’ve had in recent memory. This place is officially one of my go to’s when family or friends visit from out of town, a top notch dining experience.
Steven M. of Buffalo, NY via Yelp, February 11, 2017

____________________________

chicken ragusaThis has got to be one of the greatest restaurants around. We got there at prime dinner time and had to wait. While waiting we were offered pizza to “snack on”. Yes please! The place itself is decorated with photos and autographs of wrestlers and other sports figures.
The menu is filled with Italian classics making it so difficult to choose just one. They have everything from pizza to pastas to meat plates and sandwiches. Looking at the tables around us it was clear that no matter what you ordered it was going to be delicious.
I ended up with a Chicken Ragusa which was absolutely amazing. Our server was very attentive as well.
Overall, this is a must for everyone in the area. The service is terrific and the food is top notch. Definitely a 5 star restaurant to me.
Tianna C. of Buffalo, NY via Yelp, February 11, 2017

____________________________

Ilio’s has the very finest tripe presentation in the WNY area – and I have tried them all, so I feel confident about my review in this regard. I recommend the appetizer version of the tripe, that is, tripe and sauce only (no pasta). I often get a double order as my entree. Superb.
Joseph Finnerty via Facebook, February 10, 2017

____________________________

My husband and I joined our daughter and friends for Ilio DiPaolo’s Super Bowl party. From the moment we stepped in the door we were treated like family. My daughter had called ahead to reserve a table and Dennis made sure we were comfortable. A great venue, good views of the game, reasonable drink prices…and the food….the food! From pregame pizzas to an amazing buffet we could not have asked for more. And the details…real table cloths, coffee and Italian cookies for dessert, wait staff routinely asking if you had what you needed and if everything was alright….you really felt like you had been welcomed into their home! And the half time door prizes that they gave away were incredible! We had never been to Ilio DiPaolo’s before but you can bet we’ll be back! Thank you so much for such an enjoyable time!!
Heidi Lindsay Bonner via Facebook, February 6, 2017

____________________________

Friendly service, good food, good variety, children’s menu and plenty of parking.
Susan Lepkowski Cane via Facebook, February 6, 2017

____________________________

Always a great experience. A great menu and friendly service are waiting. The owners make a point of welcoming you. The background music is just right.
Ray Frew via Facebook, February 6, 2017

____________________________

Fabulous Restaurant… Excellent food – excellent service! Good prices. Clean restaurant good for quiet dinners, socials and banquets. They offer a great take-out menu and their desserts are fabulous!!
marygrace1952 of Buffalo, NY via TripAdvisor, January 30, 2017

____________________________

Retirement party was awesome. Room looked so pretty. Food was great. Service was great. Highly recommended for any gathering!!
Laura Jerard Low via Facebook, January 28, 2017

____________________________

Great food and service… Went there for my wife’s birthday and we ordered the Huge Prime Rib, Wow what a meal. Everything was great. We usually do take out and love the pizza and wings…. Banquet side is good also. The family owned business really pays attention to the customer. Ilio must be smiling.
Rick S. of Mesa, AZ via TripAdvisor, January 27, 2017

salad bar2____________________________

Good Food… Went for lunch for the first time. Decent buffet with 3 soups, one hot entree and salads. We ordered off the menu. Fettuccine with additional broccoli delicious…. My friend ordered a salad that came with chicken. It was tasty and good-sized… Tiramisu for dessert was delicious. Plenty of off-street parking. Friendly waitstaff.
EJam6 of East Aurora via TripAdvisor, January 27, 2017

____________________________

Enjoyed my wedding reception there & still our favorite place for date night!
Kaysha Eric Matthews via Facebook, January 26, 2017

____________________________

Food was awesome,atmosphere great Mr.DiPaolo came over to our table with Shawn McDermott and Leslie Frazier, took some pictures with them, definitely a night to remember
Joe Skok via Facebook, January 22, 2017

____________________________

Great food and drinks for all no matter what your in the mood for they have it ! If you don’t like something they will accommodate what you would like . Friendly professional service and outstanding chefs ! Being part of the DiPaolo Family is simply the best ! #Italianfamily
Judith Holl via Facebook, January 21, 2017

____________________________

I don’t think we could have had a better experience. We’ve had many memorable dinners and a few banquets at Ilio’s, ALWAYS positive experience. It’s great to see Mr. Dennis DiPaolo talking to the patrons, always good to have that personal touch.
Randy Kowal via Facebook, January 20, 2017

____________________________

Fantastic in every way. Dennis and his staff are top flight every night. There is not a better restaurant in the area. Never disappoints.
John Boutet via Facebook, January 19, 2017

____________________________
“Flashbacks from the Godfather” My server recommended the Lasagna so I did that with Italian sausage links & opted for the baked French onion soup. I have to say that coming from a Mexican/ Italian town in CO with some of the best food ever….. this place ROCKS.
One of the original owner (Ilio) sons (Dennis) stopped by the table to make sure my experience was first rate.
I understand why this restaurant has a 5 star rating.
Dmdedieval1 of Hornell, NY via Facebook, January 18, 2017

____________________________

“Very Good Food” The food was very good and the service was excellent. They don’t rush you so my
sister and I sat and chatted for a while.
sharonmoleary of Buffalo, NY via TripAdvisor, January 18, 2017

____________________________

This is my husband and mine best restaurant. I love the food and the service. This is the only restaurant we go to. The owner is there and walking around talking to customers and Dennis does this that is Ilio’s son, also the owner of the place. We have been going there for years and have eaten at several nice places like Russell’s and Ilio DiPaolo’s is the best. NO doubt about it.
Cathie Cunningham via Facebook, January 17, 2017

____________________________

My family and I had dinner at the restaurant last night to celebrate my mom’s 70th birthday. Our waitress – Nicole K. was outstanding!!! She was so kind and patient. Thank you to her for making my mom’s birthday dinner great.
Michele Pasnik-Vario via Email, January 16, 2017

____________________________

“All the best of what’s Italian”… For over 30 years, we have enjoyed the cuisine & atmosphere of Ilio DiPaolo’s Restaurant. Whether your appetite craves anything from a pizza or pasta to a steak or prime rib dinner, you won’t be disappointed in their menu. The wait staff greets us as family and the son & grandson of Ilio himself are usually their to greet you too. We celebrated our 50th anniversary in Sept. Their banquet staff, service & food were outstanding. You will often see many local sports figures & celebrities dining there. We highly recommend Ilio DiPaolo’s to anyone who visits the WNY area.
babso23 of West Seneca via TripAdvisor, January 10, 2017

____________________________

We had a party of 11 on Sat Night for a Birthday. Our waitress was AMAZING. Never an empty glass, no dishes on the table. We were seated immediately, with a reservation. It was MY 50th birthday, we are low impact people. Dennis came to the table to check on dinner (On point..100%) Checks in while my fam is singing and said “sing louder”. Thank you Ilio’s. Great food, great service, great owners!!
Kelly L Zolnowski via Facebook, January 8, 2017

____________________________

dinnerfortwoweb_jpegIlio DiPaolo’s is a great Italian/American restaurant. From the minute
you walk through the door, you are welcomed and treated like family. The food
is delicious, from spaghetti to pork chops, steak, etc. There are different
specials on certain days. On Tuesdays there are specials for dinner for two.
All excellent choices including a glass of wine. While enjoying your meal,
the owner, Dennis stops by to say hello and make sure you are enjoying your
meal. I cannot say enough about this restaurant, check it out for yourself,
you will not be disappointed. I suggest you make reservations.
Joyce H. of Buffalo via TripAdvisor, January 5, 2017

____________________________

Amanda our waitress was awesome. Packed house but she handled
it beautifully. I had penne with broccoli and shrimp- was excellent. Owner
always stops by….We had a lovely family dinner.
Diana Monaco via Facebook, January 2, 2017

____________________________

Some of the best Italian food around. Love the veal parm, cooked
perfectly every time. Great sauce too. Service is always wonderful and they have a nice
wine selection. Their family takeout packages make having a party easy. Can’t wait to
return and enjoy another amazing meal. Thank you!
Linda Maurer via Facebook, January 2, 2017

____________________________

The New Year’s Eve Prime Rib Buffet was outstanding! The Hostess, Servers,
and Bartenders were fabulous too. Had a great time!
Mark Anacone via Facebook, January 1, 2017

____________________________

Had a wonderfully delicious meal at Ilio’s on Tuesday! Such a great value on the
dinner-for-two menu! We are planning on returning there soon in 2017! Try it out—you won’t be
disappointed!!! Great food and service!!!
Marlene & Walter Sajdak via Facebook, January 1, 2017

____________________________

Went for family dinner for 10 people. Stephanie was our server who excelled at her
job. Table with this many people can be a challenge….never a challenge at Ilio’s. Wine selection was
enough to please everyone.The 11 yr old ordered lasagna and said it was so good that he had to finish it.
The rest of the table had everything from pizza to shrimp scampi. Each dish was amazing. And trust me if you
are not happy then they will do everything to accommodate you. Dennis, owner, is present and gracious to all
his guests. If you come once or often, you are treated like family and friends. With this attitude, We will
continue to frequent this restaurant . Reservations while not required are certainly helpful especially at
busy times of the year or weekend. This place is always busy.
Judith C. of Buffalo, NY via Yelp, December 29, 2016

____________________________

As usual, Dennis DiPaolo and his team did an outstanding job today. We brought our Mom’s
to the restaurant for our usual annual dinner with the Galluch and Seder family. Our Mom’s, Helen and Marge
are BFF’s for almost 50 years and worked in long term care and unfortunately are now both residents of a
long term care facility.
We had some unusual episodes today, due to one of our Mom’s having Alzheimer’s and one with having a
stroke, but Dennis’ team was so very supportive and helpful. We appreciate all your efforts and
support!!!! Thank You!!!
Kathy S. of Depew, NY via Yelp, December 29, 2016

____________________________

Ilio’s combines delicious food, great service and affordable pricing in to a wonderful
dining experience. Talk with owner Dennis DiPaolo as he walks among his customers as
they enjoy their wonderfully prepared food!
Tony GW via Facebook, December 28, 2016

____________________________

14 of us ate there last night, even though the restaurant was extremely busy our service
and server Colleen was excellent and food was as always beyond great.
William Brege via Facebook, December 24, 2016

____________________________

Best food anywhere…..Staff is top notch…..Portions are amazing & prices compliment
the whole package….. Can’t wait till our next visit !!!!!!!
Sue Giambrone via Facebook, December 19, 2016
____________________________

Heard this is the best restaurant in Western New York from “The Destroyer”, Dick Beyer today on Hart Beat Radio
Bob Johnson via Facebook, December 17, 2016

____________________________

The best place in this area to eat DELICIOUS FOOD!! We love eating at DiPaolo’s every week….
Good people and great service…Excellent Fish Fry!!!!
Jim & Joanne Raditic via Facebook, December 15, 2016

____________________________

I think I should get to Ilio’s more and so does my whole family. Food is delicious and the people are fantastic. Check out the history made all over the walls of this iconic place in Western New York.
Sarah C. via Facebook, December 13, 2016

____________________________

I’ve been getting a tray of lasagna for Christmas eve for the past 10 years always excellent !!!!it will be our tradition I will never get it anywhere else because it’s so delicious from Ilio DiPaolo’s
Debbie Gugino via Google Plus, week of December 12, 2016

____________________________

We stopped based upon local recommendations and were pleasantly surprised. Nothing fancy but good service and great Italian food. I had Seafood fra Diavolo which generally is well over $24+ at most restaurants but was $19.99 and come with good portion of linguine with mussels, shrimp, and scallops! We had Garlic bread and cheese appetizer which also was good!
ripkengamers of Rochester, NY via TripAdvisor, December 7, 2016

____________________________

In town to visit family and friends, I had the chance to stop in twice for lunch. What a great place to go. Authentic Italian food, including meals you can’t get everywhere, like tripe, calamari with sauce, perfect gnocchi!  Dennis follows perfectly in his dear father’s footsteps, being the consummate host. Outstanding service, too. (Special thanks to Elicia and Jennifer.) I wish there were 10 stars.
Tony G. via Facebook, December 4, 2016

____________________________

Having been a customer of Ilio’s for nearly 50 years, I’ve never had the chance to actually review them. Let me simply say that from the moment you walk in to the time you leave, Ilio’s is like eating at your Aunt’s house. The staff is terrific and the food is like homemade. If you haven’t been to Ilio’s, you need to go tomorrow!
Bud P. of Blasdell, NY via Facebook, December 3, 2016

____________________________

Today was a true testament of great service and food!!!!!!! It started out with looking for an other restaurant close to home, but it was closed. Went to another that was close…..went in and there was only one other table. So you would think service and out put of food would be fast. NOT, we ended up walking out!!!! That lead us to our favorite (seeing how we were out and about, what the heck a few minutes more).
As we entered Ilio’s we were treated happily. Our server “Karen” who has been there 30 years took wonderful care if us. She recognized us from another time we dined there. Karen took great care of us and all our needs, especially when she found out it was my birthday. I can’t thank her enough for making my dining experience and birthday worth it. All of us committed to Ilio’s as our place to be from here on. Thank you for great food, dining and the best waitress! Kudos to Ilio’s and all.
Kim E. via Facebook, November 20, 2016

____________________________

DiPaolo’s sets the standard for traditional Italian food and hospitality. Bravisimo!
Karen B. via Facebook, November 17, 2016

____________________________

This is one of the best Italian Restaurants in Western New York. They are always accommodating and their food is very tasty. Their holiday buffets are one of the best in regards to quality and variety. Plenty of parking is also available. 5 stars yummy.
Richard M. via Facebook, November 9, 2016

____________________________

The food is superior…have NEVER had bad meal whether there just for dinner or a banquet… the service (waitresses) are the finest and very efficient. It is one of our favorite local restaurants and have out of town guests who love to go back.
Marge D. via Facebook, November 9, 2016

____________________________

Always an excellent meal at a decent price, friendly servers, awesome cooks,
Dennis is an outstanding host, Ilio is an excellent bartender
Rich L. via Facebook, November 7, 2016

____________________________

Incredible Italian Feast…  Would highly recommend this family-owned restaurant for an outstanding dining experience. Dennis DiPaolo takes the time to greet his customers personally, and to ensure that the food and service quality meets their expectations. Menu items vary from traditional Italian dishes to daily specials that are always first-rate. My go-to restaurant in Western New York when choosing Italian food.
Diane R. via TripAdvisor, November 3, 2016

____________________________

For our first time here with friends, it was excellent!
James & Mary S. via our Frequent Diner Application, October 28, 2016

____________________________

Love Ilio’s Great food, excellent soup and salad to start your meal. great wine choices too!
Virg P. via Facebook, October 26, 2016

____________________________

I am a regular at Ilio DiPaolo’s Restaurant after each Buffalo Bills game. This past Sunday 5 friends of mine joined me for dinner at Ilio’s with all enjoying it. One of my friends had to follow an extreme health diet with no dairy product in her food. She found the waitress, host, and chef very cooperative to make her experience enjoyable. She took the left overs home for lunch on Monday at work. The atmosphere was conducive to enjoyment and great conversation. Thanks Ilio’s for topping off a great day for my friends and me.
Al S. from Rochester, NY via Yelp, October 18, 2016

____________________________

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank the staff and owner of Illios for their generosity and making the celebration of my 40th birthday special on Oct 8 th.. The restaurant was very busy but still made this occasion special for my party of 12. The food as always was awesome!! Can’t wait to come back!!
Noreen B. via Facebook, October 10, 2016

____________________________

“Ilio’s” is one of our favorite restaurants! The food is delicious, reasonably priced, and the service and staff are great. Everyone is warm and friendly, keeping up the tradition that the late Ilio DiPaulo started. If we lived closer, we would go there more often, but we go there on special occasions.
Jill E. via Facebook, October 6, 2016

____________________________

Our quilting group met at DiPaolo’s on Oct. 2 to celebrate the grand finale of our group project.  We had a lovely room to ourselves with interesting memorabilia surrounding us.  We ate, we laughed, we showed our projects and we were treated like family by a very attentive staff.  Dinner was delicious, I had the Chicken Abruzzi- and I highly recommend this incredible meal.  Thank you to a fabulous staff, a very kind host and a talented kitchen staff.  I am looking forward to coming back very soon…
Tamra C. via Yelp, October 3, 2016

____________________________

Yelp 10-2-16Love, love, love Ilio DiPaolo’s restaurant. My group had a reservation of a total 8 and we were seated quickly in a cozy area.  We were accommodated with bread, olive oil and of course butter. Next came our meals which comes with soup or salad, which for me is important, I believe every Italian restaurant should come with a choice of soup or salad. I had the minestrone soup which was very good. My friend had the French onion, which was delicious. Then came the meals, eggplant parmesan, veal Parmesan, pork chop and the combo veal eggplant parm. All meals come with a side of pasta, which were a great portion. I have been to Ilio’s numerous times and haven’t disappointed me. Ilio’s has great authentic Italian dishes and I am welcomed by Dennis every time I show up with the family. Way to treat your customers like family, Dennis, very important to do. Can’t wait to go again!
Nino A. from Buffalo, NY via Yelp, October 2, 2016

____________________________

Like Coming Home… One of the best in the Buffalo area! Dennis DiPaolo is an excellent host! The food is always good and quite generous. Great service too! Enjoyed sitting in the garden patio for dinner and enjoyed their house made Limoncello after dinner.
Kathleen C. from Atlanta, GA. via TripAdvisor, September 29, 2016

____________________________

My New Favorite Restaurant… Don’t know why it has taken me so long to get back to this wonderful restaurant. It is family owned and operated. Owners are very attentive and you feel like guests in their house and not just customers.The food is great quality and tastes wonderful. This is coming from an Italian who likes to cook. I had a chicken dish with prosciutto and a white sauce. My wife had tortellini and she loved it. Highly recommend the food and ambiance.
Sal G. from Grand Island, NY via TripAdvisor, September 18, 2016

____________________________

Great Fish Fry!
Susan & Richard K. via Local Edge feedback, August 28, 2016

____________________________

If you love Italian red sauce and pasta, this is the best! The chicken parmesan, linguini with red clam sauce, chicken diavolo sandwich, and the minestrone soup can’t be beat!
Lynn L. via Local Edge feedback, August 28, 2016

____________________________

Each time we go the service, food and wait staff have been wonderful.  It’s our Italian Restaurant.
Ken T. via Local Edge feedback, August 27, 2016

____________________________

Awesome service, and amazing food! Found this place on accident while traveling with my family and decided to try it, Ilio Di Paolo’s did not disappoint!
Bbaste via TripAdvisor, May 27, 2016

____________________________

Stopped in tonight for a fish fry. Welcoming hostess and attentive service made us feel like family. Food is exceptional- must try the Holiday soup aka Italian wedding soup (not on menu but just ask your waiter). Breaded fish fry light, flaky and cooked to perfection. Broiled fish equally great and the Italian broiled- topped with bread crumbs served with pasta and sauce was amazing!
BuffaloLizard14 via TripAdvisor, May 27, 2016

____________________________

This is authentic Italian food at its finest! Over portioned, priced right, AUTHENTIC meals! Enjoy a meal with friends, family, a date with a 5 star meal with customer service that’s out of this world! I always bring home leftovers and always leave satisfied! REAL ITALIAN FOOD!
Sam K. via Yelp, May 17, 2016

____________________________

Ilio’s is one of the places I just have to stop by every time I’m in the area. Their food is excellent and the portion sizes are more than enough to split, so I always go home with leftovers. Everything I’ve ordered of the menu has been amazing. There is an amazing family atmosphere with friendly and attentive staff. The waitresses are very friendly and always smiling. I would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone. I just wish they had more locations so I could visit more often.
dempsejc. via Yelp, May 13, 2016

____________________________

Everything was fantastic with our visit, from the time we walked in until we left. Everyone was friendly and the food was great. Our waitress always had a smile on her face and my daughter loved her “unicorn hair” (I think her name was Christine). Will definitely be returning.
Jackie D. via Yelp, May 13, 2016

___________________________

Always a great meal here! The food is always delicious and large in portion. Sometimes you may have to wait for your food or drink because they are busy but it’s a great place so we don’t mind! They also take reservations which is definitely a plus!
Elizabeth K. via TripAdvisor, May 12, 2016

____________________________

As any Italian will tell you they will only eat their own or their mother’s sauce. Ilio’s sauce is superb! I live in the neighborhood and love the menu pizzas fish fry and their specials. They have great authentic antipasto & great drinks at the bar too! Dennis and Michael are great people and treat you like family. We have all our family’s special event at Ilio’s; they’re a Buffalo and Blasdell institution.
Mark R. via TripAdvisor, April 27, 2016

____________________________

I have to tell you of our experience today at Ilio DiPaolo’s. I attended our monthly retiree luncheon, and we had a reservation for 15 people, and were given a lovely room. Well, as it turned up, we had 5 more ladies show up, and couldn’t all fit in that room. We were given another bigger room, with three round tables to accommodate us all. Chessa was our waitress, and she handled all of us alone. She did a wonderful job!!! Our food all was hot and delicious. Thanks again for accommodating us all.
pjmust214

____________________________

Two big chubby thumb’s up to the DiPaolo family and staff for a great meal when in South of Buffalo. Italian specialties or Pizza & pasta with an Antipasto , excellent service. Dinner for two or for the whole family! I have been going here for decades and love coming home to Ilio’s for a meal.
Alan A.

____________________________

This is a classic Italian restaurant that has been packing them in since as long as I have been alive. Great place, great food, great service. Hands down!
Mulkern

____________________________

We were in town for the Pats vs Bills Game and we had to find a place to eat , we walked in and the gentlemen was polite and knew how to treat customers .. stephanie our waitress was fun , we talked about the game and gave us a great service… the food was good , appetizers were GREAT ! would go back !
BigDan1975

____________________________

Haven’t been here in over 20 years. Just got back to WNY and couldn’t wait to go to Ilio DiPaolo’s. Great food and great service. Best Italian restaurant for the price anywhere and I’ve been to Italian restaurants all over the country! Cheryl our waitress, really made us feel welcomed and her hospitality and service was exceptional!
Jerry C

____________________________

We’re from Michigan and found your restaurant at random on the Internet while visiting the area. We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and I told my husband I wanted a really good Italian meal. We were impressed from the moment we were seated. Outstanding service, the waiter even personally mixed my drinks all night because no one there was familiar with it but him. They were the BEST I’ve had anywhere. The food is authentic and better than you can imagine. Handmade pasta, fresh seafood…oh so good! We hadn’t mentioned our anniversary until it came up in conversation just before leaving. Right away the owner started fussing over us saying they have a special gift and presented us with a bottle of champagne. Top notch everything at this place, I wish it were local for us, we’d go all the time!
Ruth B

____________________________

This is a traditional Italian Restaurant. It compares well with the terrific Italian restaurants in the North End of Boston. The service and food are excellent. This was our second visit on cross country trips. The restaurant is less than five minutes from the Blasdell exit on I90. I recommend it.
Customer from Marco Island, FL

____________________________

Good Food and Nice Patio! On this visit I was with my former co-workers to get together not only for dinner, but for some shared memories and laughs. We sat in the courtyard and it is very nice. The food and service was great as always. We were even greeted by Dennis on this visit!
Lauren D

____________________________

Always excellent food. Good size portions. Large restaurant with a caring feeling. Wait staff is very attentive. Food is served hot and fresh, lots of variety. Restaurant is always crowded at dinnertime. Good Italian Food at a reasonable price.
StormyDaze0929

____________________________

Excellent Chicken Parm! Excellent service, terrific food. Had the chicken parm, was delicious, others had the veal parm, and fish fry, all really good quality…
pt5373

____________________________

LOVE Ilio DiPaolo’s restaurant. Delicious lasagna and all pasta dishes. NOTHING COMPARES…. The family atmosphere is so friendly and inviting. This is a gold mine in Blasdell. We are lucky to have a superb restaurant in our backyard! Great food Ilio’s! Salut!
Jill S